Harry Mohr

1. Vorsitzender
Mobil 0171-8770570
h.mohr@sgr1924.de 

Bruno Winkler

2. Vorsitzender
Mobil 0171-4357320
b.winkler@sgr1924.de 

Christian Kalusniak

Schatzmeister

Fortbildung Langwaffen 
Mobil 0152-28932189
c.kalusniak@sgr1924.de

Martina Winkler

Schriftführerin

Pressereferentin/Webmaster
Mitgliederverwaltung 

m.winkler@sgr1924.de


Klaus Hofmann

Sportleiter
Mobil 0176-62922949
k.hofmann@sgr1924.de

Dietmar Daub

Jugendleiter

Gewehrreferent

Mobil 0172-6306985

d.daub@sgr1924.de

Ingrid Mohr

Vergnügungsausschuss-vorsitzende

i.mohr@sgr1924.de


Christian Kugel

Stellv. Sportleiter

Pistolenreferent

c.kugel@sgr1924.de

Sascha Henny

Ausbildung Kurzwaffen 
Mobil 0172-9906694
s.henny@sgr1924.de

 Claudia Winkler

Ausbildung Kurzwaffen

c.winkler@sgr1924.de


Martina Hofmann

Vergnügungsausschuss 2

 Petra Daub

Vergnügungsausschuss 3

 Klaus Treiber

Vergnügungsausschuss 4


Michael Maurer

Waffenwart

m.maurer@sgr1924.de