Harry Mohr

1. Vorsitzender
Mobil 0171-8770570
h.mohr@sgr1924.de 

Bruno Winkler

2. Vorsitzender
Mobil 0171-4357320
b.winkler@sgr1924.de 

Christian Kalusniak

Schatzmeister

Fortbildung Langwaffen 
c.kalusniak@sgr1924.de


Martina Winkler

Schriftführerin

Pressereferentin/Webmaster
Mitgliederverwaltung 

m.winkler@sgr1924.de

Dietmar Daub

Jugendleiter

Gewehrreferent

Mobil 0172-6306985

d.daub@sgr1924.de

 Claudia Winkler

Sportleiterin

Ausbildung Kurzwaffen

c.winkler@sgr1924.de


Ingrid Mohr

Vergnügungsausschuss-Vorsitzende

i.mohr@sgr1924.de

Klaus Hofmann

stellv. Sportleiter
Mobil 0176-62922949
k.hofmann@sgr1924.de

Sascha Henny

Ausbildung Kurzwaffen 
Mobil 0172-9906694
s.henny@sgr1924.de


Christian Kugel

Pistolenreferent

c.kugel@sgr1924.de

Martina Hofmann

Vergnügungsausschuss 2

 Petra Daub

Vergnügungsausschuss 3


 Rita Bambach

Vergnügungsausschuss 4

Karl-Heinz Fischer

Co-Trainer Jugend

Dragan Diessner

Co-Trainer Kurzwaffen


 Klaus Treiber

Referent Westernschießen (Marshal)

Thomas Schlicksupp

Waffenwart

t.schlicksupp@sgr1924.de